Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Contact
86 Research Nick Ning Tel:(8621) 6255-1068
Email:nick@86research.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Eddie Leung Tel:(852) 2161-7189
Email:eddie.leung@baml.com
Barclays Alicia Yap Tel:(852) 2903-4593
Email:alicia.yap@barclays.com
BOCI Research Thomas Chong Tel:(852) 3988-6416
Email:ThomasYH.Chong@bocigroup.com
Brean Murray, Carret & Co.
Equity Research
Fawne Jiang Tel:(212) 702-6621
Email:Fawne.Jiang@bmur.com
Citi Research Muzhi Li Tel:(852) 2501-2059
Email:muzhi.li@citi.com
CLSA Man Ho Lam Tel:(852) 2600-8732
Email: man.ho.lam@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Dick Wei Tel:(852) 2101-7339
Email: dick.wei@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Fei Fang Tel:(852) 2978-1466
Email: fei.fang@gs.com
HSBC Chi Tsang Tel:(852) 2822-2590
Email:chitsang@hsbc.com.hk
Macquarie Jiong Shao Tel:(852) 3922-3566
Email:jiong.shao@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Timothy Chan Tel:(852) 2239-7107
Email:timothy.yh.chan@morganstanley.com
Nomura Chao Wang Tel:(852) 2252 1409
Email: chao.wang.1@nomura.com
Oppenheimer Ella Ji Tel:(1) 212-667-6037
Email: Ella.ji@opco.com
T.H.Capital Gina Chen Tel:(646) 389-8528
Email:gchen@thcapital-china.com

ChangYou is covered by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding ChangYou's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of the Company or its management. The Company does not warrant that the above list of analysts is complete or up to date.